Skip to main content

MI-SPI Project Mardigian Library

MI-SPI project information

Library selectors

Library Selector

Subject 

Contact

Nadine Anderson  

Behavioral Sciences

nfanders@umich.edu

Barbara Bolek 

Career Services

bbolek@umich.edu

Carla Brooks  

English, African & African-American Studies 

ctbrooks@umich.edu

Laura Cotton  

Art & Art History

lacotton@umich.edu

Julia Daniel Walkuski  

Philosophy/Religion and Music

jcdaniel@umich.edu

Joan Martin 

Business  

martj@umich.edu

Elaine Meyer  

CECS, Mathematics 

elaineux@umich.edu

Teague Orblych  

Social Sciences, Modern Languages 

mtorblyc@umich.edu

Raya Samet

CEHHS 

rsamet@umich.edu

Jon Scherger

Communications and JASS

scherger@umich.edu

Joel Seewald 

Natural Sciences

seewaldj@umich.edu

University of Michigan - Dearborn Logo
  • 4901 Evergreen Road
    Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
  • Phone: 313-593-5000
  • Contact us