Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
2019 Novel Coronavirus/COVID-19
CDC and WHO Resources
Search this Guide
Search
2019 Novel Coronavirus/COVID-19
Looking for facts, research, and useful information on the 2019 Novel Coronavirus? We have assembled it here. (Disclaimer: this guide is a work in progress and was created for informational purposes only.)
About COVID-19 and News Updates
CDC and WHO Resources
State (Michigan) and Local Health Agencies
Database resources for health research
Interdisciplinary Perspectives on COVID-19
Centers for Disease Control COVID-19 Links
CDC COVID-19 main page
CDC COVID Data Tracker
Maps, charts, and data provided by CDC, updates Mondays and Fridays by 8 p.m. ET
World Health Organization COVID-19 Links
WHO COVID-19 main page
WHO Situation Reports
WHO COVID-19 FAQ
WHO COVID-19 Vaccines
<<
Previous:
About COVID-19 and News Updates
Next:
State (Michigan) and Local Health Agencies >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
