ASME Standards Collection - ASME is the leading international developer of codes and standards associated with the art, science, and practice of mechanical engineering. Access to the 2015 ASME Boiler Pressure Vessel codes is also included.
ASTM Compass - Formerly known as ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library
A vast collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information covering a broad range of engineering disciplines, including: biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, and solar engineering.
BSOL Standards Online - Note: Access is limited to two simultaneous users. So if you can't get access try again shortly.
Provides access to standards from the British Standards Institution (BSI), including BSI equivalents of many ISO, IEC, ASTM, CEN, and CENELEC standards.
IEEE Xplore® Digital Library - Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books. All current IEEE Standards, the IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library, and VDE VERLAG conference proceedings are also available.
FDA Standards - This database includes a codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the Executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government. The Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) is a codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the Executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government. Title 21 of the CFR is reserved for rules of the Food and Drug Administration.
MADCAD.com - Note: Limited number of concurrent users allowed. So if you can't gain access try again shortly.
Comprehensive, cross-referenced collection of building, electrical, mechanical, plumbing, fire, and maintenance codes from ASHRAE, ASTM, ICC, and NFPA, and USGBC. Some state and local codes are also included in the database.
SAE MOBILUS - This resource was previously known as: SAE Digital Library
Full text of every paper contained in the SAE Proceedings, Special Publications, and Transactions since 1906, as well as SAE Standards and E-Books. The digital library covers advancements in all areas of mobility engineering.
