Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
History 3750: Modern Warfare
Selected Ebooks
Search this Guide
Search
History 3750: Modern Warfare
This guide supports History 3750: Modern Warfare
Home
Selected Ebooks
Additional Electronic Resources
Selected Databases
Cite Your Sources!
Remote Access to Library Resources
Getting Started with Research
Primary & Secondary Source
Avoid Plaigarism
Evaluate Sources
Selected Ebooks
Afghanistan
by
Thomas Barfield
ISBN: 9780691145686
Publication Date: 2010-04-18
Afghanistan from the Cold War Through the War on Terror
by
Barnett R. Rubin
ISBN: 9780199791125
Publication Date: 2013-04-12
Afghanistan
by
M. Hasan Kakar
ISBN: 9780585249766
Publication Date: 1997-01-01
An Intimate War
by
Mike Martin
ISBN: 9780199387984
Publication Date: 2014-07-01
Breeding Ground
by
Deepak Tripathi; Richard Falk (Foreword by)
ISBN: 9781597975308
Publication Date: 2011-01-01
Conflict in Afghanistan
by
Martin Ewans
ISBN: 9780415341608
Publication Date: 2005-09-20
Modern Afghanistan
by
Melissa Kerr Chiovenda (Contribution by); Amin Saikal (Contribution by); Fahim Masoud (Contribution by); Robert Canfield (Contribution by); M. Farshid Alemi Hakimyar (Contribution by); Khalid Homayun Nadiri (Contribution by); Anna Larson (Contribution by); Kylea Liese (Contribution by); Mohammad Omar Shariki (Contribution by); Wazhmah Osman (Contribution by); Ahmad Shayeq Qassem (Contribution by); Timor Sharan (Contribution by); Trani Jean-Francois (Contribution by); Nazif Shahrani (Editor); Sonia Ahsan (Contribution by); Parul Bakhshi (Contribution by); Bashir Ahmed Ansari (Contribution by); Just Boedeker (Contribution by); Noah Coburn (Contribution by); Andrea Chiovenda (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9780253029775
Publication Date: 2018-02-10
Outside the Wire
by
Christine Dumaine Leche (Editor); Brian Turner
ISBN: 9780813934112
Publication Date: 2013-04-30
The Origins of Conflict in Afghanistan
by
Jeffery J. Roberts
ISBN: 9780275978785
Publication Date: 2003-12-30
The Wars of Afghanistan
by
Peter Tomsen
ISBN: 9781610392624
Publication Date: 2013-12-10
Warlords, Strongman Governors, and the State in Afghanistan
by
Dipali Mukhopadhyay
ISBN: 9781107023925
Publication Date: 2014-02-13
What We Won
by
Bruce Riedel
ISBN: 9780815725848
Publication Date: 2014-07-28
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Additional Electronic Resources >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
Afghanistan from the Cold War Through the War on Terror by 
Warlords, Strongman Governors, and the State in Afghanistan by 
