Note: Data-Planet Statistical Datasets requires a Java-enabled browser
Provides access to statistical information produced by U.S. federal agencies, private companies, and intergovernmental organizations. Create maps and reports from data you select from over 640 datasets. Subjects include health, crime, population, finance, industry, and marketing.
This resource is a part of Web of Science.
Data Citation Index includes bibliographic metadata from research data in Data Studies and Data Sets from a wide range of international data repositories. Source records include three document types: Repository, Data Study, and Data Set. Records may include cited references and citing article counts.
The Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research maintains the world's largest archive of computerized, numeric social science data. Topics covered include demography, economics, health care, politics, social behavior, public opinion.
Published annually by the Federal Government since 1878, The Statistical Abstract of the United States is the best-known statistical reference publication in the country. As a comprehensive collection of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States, it is a snapshot of America and its people. Now updated monthly!
Sage Stats includes two collections: State and Local, and Local Stats. State and Local is a collection of data measures that spans all 50 states and the District of Columbia. Local Stats is a collection of data measures that spans all counties, cities, and metropolitan statistical areas. Dating back more than 20 years, each data series is displayed in a clear and consistent format with detailed source information. Topics covered include the economy, education, crime, government finance, health, population, religion, social welfare, and transportation.
Statista provides access to the most relevant and important statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources. Information comes from over 10,000 sources and covers over 600 industries.