Check out the library's self-paced online tutorial What Are Library Databases and Why Should I Use Them? for more info about library databases.
Criminal Justice Abstracts: includes hundreds of peer-reviewed journals
Criminal Justice Collection: includes hundreds of peer-reviewed journals, as well as books and magazine and news articles.
Legal Information Reference Center: provides exclusive full text access to many top consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of state-specific legal forms. Organized by topic, which include immigration, family affairs and divorce, rights and disputes, and property and real estate.
Legal Trac: indexes more than 1500 major law reviews, legal newspapers and journals, and Bar Association journals.
National Criminal Justice Reference Service: includes summaries of journal articles, federal, state, and local government reports, books, and research reports
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Virtual Library: includes resources and online materials produced, funded, or sponsored by the Office of Justice Programs (OJP). Available records include all known works by the OJP, and are intended for research, policy, and program development.
Nexis Uni: includes law reviews and journals, federal and state cases, federal and state statutes and regulations, legal and trade news, and magazine and newspaper articles.
Sage Journals: includes full-text Sage journals
Web of Science: use to identify related articles in your research area:
Wiley Online Library: includes full-text peer-reviewed journals and ebooks.
What is peer-review? Watch this video and find out.