Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
HHS 230: Research Methods in Health and Human Services
Annotated Bibliographies
Search this Guide
Search
HHS 230: Research Methods in Health and Human Services
This guide is for students enrolled in HHS 230, the HHS research methods course.
Getting started @ Mardigian Library
Find Journal Articles
Find Books or eBooks
How to Request Books and Articles from Other Libraries (ILL)
Peer Review
Cite and format using APA Style
Toggle Dropdown
Citation Tools
Annotated Bibliographies
Literature Reviews
Video Tutorials
Get library help
What is an annotated bibliography?
Excelsior OWL: Annotated Bibliographies
The Excelsior OWL describes the basic parts of an annotated bibliography, and includes tips and a sample annotated bibliography in APA style.
Handout about Annotated Bibliographies
Raya's Annotated Bibliography Handout
This is Raya's 1-page handout about Annotated Bibliographies (updated for APA 7th edition).
<<
Previous:
Citation Tools
Next:
Literature Reviews >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
