Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
History 3632: The US in the Middle East
Ebooks
Search this Guide
Search
History 3632: The US in the Middle East
Home
Ebooks
Journals
Databases
Library Research
Ebooks
The Modern Middle East
by
Mehran Kamrava
ISBN: 9781417573981
Publication Date: 2005-01-01
The Modern Middle East
by
Benjamin C. Fortna (Editor); Elizabeth B. Frierson (Editor); Camron Amin (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199262090
Publication Date: 2006-06-01
The Oxford History of Islam
by
John L. Esposito (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195107999
Publication Date: 2000-04-06
American Orientalism
by
Douglas Little
ISBN: 0807855391
Publication Date: 2004-02-28
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Journals >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
