Click the link above to access the Mardigian Library's search page specifically for books and ebooks. You can also use the Mardigian Search box from this guide or the website and select "Book/eBook" from the drop down menu.
From this site you can:
The Economics of Inequality, Discrimination, Poverty, and Mobility by Click the link above to access the Mardigian Library's search page specifically for journals. You can also use the Mardigian Search box from this guide or the website and select "journal by title" from the drop down menu.
From this site you can:
Click the link above to access the Mardigian Library's search page specifically for subject guides. Subject guides are resources created by librarians to support a particular course, subject area, or assignment. They can also be used to collect relevant topical information like Covid-19 and Anti-Racism. You can also use the Mardigian Search box from this guide or the website and select "Librarian Subject Guides" from the drop down menu.
From this site you can:
This page also includes the instructional librarian's contact information as well as their areas of specialization.
Scheduling a pick-up should only be done after you've received notice from the library that your items have arrived and are available. To obtain items owned by the Mardigian Library, a Hold Request must be placed first.
Scheduling a return is only necessary for electronic items (Chromebooks, calculators, cameras), games, and puzzles. Books and A/V items should be returned using the book or media drop boxes located on the sidewalk between the library and the IAVS. This can be done at anytime.
Pick-up / Return service is currently available 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. Sundays through Thursdays.
Click HERE to schedule a pick-up or return.
Economics Databases
Sociology Databases
Public Administration Databases
Philosophy Databases
Women's and Gender Studies Databases
The library has access to a wide variety of streaming videos. These videos are searchable in the catalog, and are represented in the A-Z database list. Click the link above to see a list of our streaming video providers.
