Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FNDS 1607: Real Housewives of Crime

Criminology Databases

Criminology and Criminal Justice Databases

  • Annual Reviews: keep up to date with critical reviews of the most significant research of the year in the Annual Review of Criminology
  • Criminal Justice Abstracts: includes hundreds of peer-reviewed journals
  • Criminal Justice Collection: includes hundreds of peer-reviewed journals, as well as books and magazine and news articles.
  • Legal Information Reference Center: provides exclusive full text access to many top consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of state-specific legal forms. Organized by topic, which include immigration, family affairs and divorce, rights and disputes, and property and real estate.
  • Legal Trac: indexes more than 1500 major law reviews, legal newspapers and journals, and Bar Association journals.
  • National Criminal Justice Reference Service: includes summaries of journal articles, federal, state, and local government reports, books, and research reports
  • Nexis Uni: includes law reviews and journals, federal and state cases, federal and state statutes and regulations, legal and trade news, and magazine and newspaper articles. Use their Search Tips page for search help.
University of Michigan - Dearborn Logo
  • 4901 Evergreen Road
    Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
  • Phone: 313-593-5000
  • Contact us