EXPS 420: Science Education Capstone

ProQuest Ebook Central is a collection of nearly 45,000 e-books in a broad range of subjects. Titles are available from more than 150 publishers, including Brill, Cambridge, Elsevier, John Wiley & Sons, Johns Hopkins University Press, MIT, Taylor & Francis, Palgrave-MacMillan, and more. The ebrary QuickView Reader works in a browser, so no software installation or download is required. Features include the ability to add titles to a personal bookshelf, highlight text, take notes, and integrate with RefWorks and EndNote.

A collection of tens of thousands of searchable books published by Springer. Full-text is available for:
• More than 50,000 books published since 2005,
• Nearly 4,500 Chemistry and Materials Science books published between 1893 and 2004, and
• Nearly 17,000 Computer Science books published since 1997.

eBook Collection includes about 9,000 eBooks that are recent scholarly, general interest and reference books that have been converted into a digital format. You can preview the book or check it out to read on your computer.

Search for full-text reference articles about a wide range of topics.

Search for full-text reference articles about a wide range of topics.

Technical books, mostly about computer science and business topics. Complete text of the book is available for titles from the last 2 years; earlier titles have only a preview of the book.
Limited number of concurrent users. If you can't get in, wait a few minutes and try again.