Skip to main content

EDD & ENST 474/574: Environmental Education

This guide is for students enrolled in EDD 474/574 crosslisted as ENST 474/574, and primarily focuses on the EE Research Paper assignment.

Access Environmental Education Journals

Environmental Education Journals
Environmental Education Research  Journal of Environmental Education
Applied Environmental Education and Communication International Research in Geographical and Environmental Education
Australian Journal of Environmental Education Children Youth & Environments 

Search for Articles in Subject databases

Gale Environmental Studies and Policy database

Proquest Agricultural & Environmental Science collection database


Education Databases - Search for education journal articles by keyword or subject. A select group of our education databases include:

  • ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) – Citations for journal articles, books, research syntheses, conference and policy papers and technical reports in education (some full text).
  • Proquest Dissertations and Theses A&I - Citations for dissertations (some full text). Dissertations that are not in full text may be requested through ILL (Interlibrary Loan).
  • Education Abstracts – Locate articles from all areas of education.
  • Educational Administration Abstracts - Covers areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance.
  • ProQuest – An easy-to-use, multi-subject database covering education and many other topics (mostly full text)

Databases A-Z - A complete list of library databases covering various subjects

Find a Specific Journal - Use this to determine if the library owns a specific journal or to find an article for which you already have a citation (i.e. title, journal name, date, etc.)

University of Michigan - Dearborn Logo
  • 4901 Evergreen Road
    Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
  • Phone: 313-593-5000
  • Contact us