Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PAPP 505 Intro to Public Administration

Professor Rumi Sun's course PAPP 505. Fall 2019

Articles--locate articles from these databases

ARTICLES

The library has article databases to locate articles on a topic.  The databases are found in our Find Databases by Name link. lif you know the name of the database you want, start there.

If you do not know what database you need, look at the Database by subject list and choose Public Administration. You will find a list of additional suggested databases that cover information for this subject.  Here are a few below to get your started:

Search for a Journal

SEARCH for a JOURNAL 

Looking for a specific journal? Go to the library's Journals page.  

Most of our journals are available online. You will be able to view the article online, or print it out later. If it is only available in print (paper) you will have to scan the article (two scanners are on the first floor of the library, in the banks of computers across from the Library Research Center) or checkout the journal for a week. 

For journals we do not have, we can obtain the article from other libraries.  See our Interlibrary loan services for more details.

University of Michigan - Dearborn Logo
  • 4901 Evergreen Road
    Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
  • Phone: 313-593-5000
  • Contact us