Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PAPP 505

Supports PAPP 505

Search Summon

Databases & Electronic Resources

While there are hundreds of research databases available to you through the Mardigian Library, the following selection has content that is immediately relevant to the historical study of Public Administration. Once you have settled on an approach to the topic assigned, it is advisable to look through the other databases not listed to see if there is one that might deal with your more specific focus (Sociology, Political Science, Business, ect...)

Academic OneFile
Academic Search Complete
Access World News 
AgeLine  
Congressional Research Reports 
Deep Blue  
The Directory of Open Access Repositories - OpenDOAR  
E&E Publishing  
ERIC 
The Federal Register  
Financial Times Historical Archive, 1888-2006  
Gale eBooks - Business 
GuideStar  
Index to Current Urban Documents
Journal Citation Reports  
NBER Working Papers and Technical Working Papers
OmniFile Full Text Select  
PAIS Index  
Periodicals Index Online 
ProQuest Research Library  
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
ProQuest History Vault 
Public Administration Abstracts 
SAGE Journals 
Sociological Abstracts 
Sociology Database 
Social Sciences Citation Index  
 
UNdata  
UNIDO Statistics Data Portal 
Women's Studies International 

University of Michigan - Dearborn Logo
  • 4901 Evergreen Road
    Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
  • Phone: 313-593-5000
  • Contact us