Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
2019 Novel Coronavirus/COVID-19
Isolation and Quarantine Information
Search this Guide
Search
2019 Novel Coronavirus/COVID-19
Looking for facts, research, and useful information on the 2019 Novel Coronavirus? We have assembled it here. (Disclaimer: this guide is a work in progress and was created for informational purposes only.)
About COVID-19 and News Updates
Symptoms and Managing your risk
Current data dashboards and mapping
Testing Information
Vaccine information
CDC and WHO Resources
State (Michigan) and Local Health Agencies
UM webpages on COVID-19
Isolation and Quarantine Information
Emergency Resources for those in need
Travel recommendations, warnings, and restrictions
Database resources for health research
Interdisciplinary Perspectives on COVID-19
What do "Isolation" and "Quarantine" mean?
You
quarantine
when you might have been exposed to the virus and may or may not have been infected.
You
isolate
when you have been infected with the virus, even if you don’t have symptoms.
What to do if you need to Isolate or Quarantine
[MDHHS] Coronavirus Protect
I've been told to isolate or quarantine. How do I protect myself and those around me while at home?
[CDC] Quarantine and Isolation
[CDC] What to do if you are sick
Caring for someone sick at home
[CDC] Caring for someone sick at home
<<
Previous:
UM webpages on COVID-19
Next:
Emergency Resources for those in need >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
