HHS 225: Stress Management

Alt HealthWatch provides information on complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to healthcare and wellness. Sources include journals (some peer-reviewed) and reports.

The world's most comprehensive nursing and allied health research database, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals, some back to 1937. CINAHL Complete also provides full text for more than 275 books and indexing for more than 5,000 journals from the fields of nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, consumer health, and 17 allied health disciplines. The database contains more than 3.9 million records.

Consumer Health Complete covers information about mainstream, complementary, and holistic medicines from a variety of sources including fact sheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, and evidence-based reports.

Health and Wellness Resource Center provides access to medical, health, and wellness information from authoritative medical sources including reference works, full-text magazines, journals, and pamphlets, with descriptive links to selected websites.

Health Source - Consumer Edition offers users access to materials from magazines, books, Clinical Reference System reports, and pamphlets. These resources cover a wider range of topics including fitness, nutrition, diabetes, aging, women's health, children's health, and more.

PsycARTICLES includes more than 110,000 full-text articles from 60 scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association and other allied organizations.