Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
BBS 490: Biological & Behavioral Sciences Capstone
Write & Cite in APA (6th ed.)
Search this Guide
Search
BBS 490: Biological & Behavioral Sciences Capstone
Research Guide for BBS 490 course
Home
Online Library Access
Develop Your Hypothesis
Start Finding Sources
Search PsycINFO/PsycARTICLES
Identify Methods & Populations
Identify & Find Tests
Read & Analyze Scholarly Articles
Select Your Articles
Use Your Articles
Avoid Plagiarism
Cite in APA Style
Write Your Annotations
Write Your Introduction
Write Your Research Proposal
Write Your Research Paper
Browse Journals
Nadine Anderson, Behavioral Sciences and Women's & Gender Studies Librarian
Nadine Anderson
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
4021 CASL/1153B ML
nfanders@umich.edu
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Behavioral and Biological Sciences
,
Criminal Justice
,
Faculty Resources
,
Food Studies
,
Integrative Studies
,
LGBTQ Studies
,
Psychology
,
Sociology
,
Women's & Gender Studies
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
