Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
Remote course support from Mardigian Librarians
Composition & Rhetoric
Search this Guide
Search
Remote course support from Mardigian Librarians
Ways that librarians can support your online courses.
Overview of Services and Contact Information
College of Arts, Sciences & Letters (CASL)
African & African American Studies
Behavioral Sciences
Behavioral & Biological Sciences
Composition & Rhetoric
Criminology & Criminal Justice
Language, Culture & Communication
Literature, Philosophy & the Arts
Mathematics & Statistics
Natural Sciences
Social Sciences
Women's & Gender Studies
College of Business (COB)
College of Education, Health & Human Services (CEHHS)
College of Engineering & Computer Science (CECS)
Emergency Resources for those in need
<<
Previous:
Behavioral & Biological Sciences
Next:
Criminology & Criminal Justice >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
