Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
HHS 406/506: Program Plan Implementation & Evaluation
Get library help
Search this Guide
Search
HHS 406/506: Program Plan Implementation & Evaluation
This guide supports students enrolled in HHS 406/506: Program Planning, Implementation and Evaluation.
Getting started @ Mardigian Library
Find Data for Needs Assessment
Toggle Dropdown
U.S. Census websites
Statistical databases
Michigan and local demographic data
Public health data
Cite and format using APA Style
Video Tutorials: Research Skills
Search using Mardigian Search
Find Journal Articles
Find Books or eBooks
Citation Management Tools
Get library help
Evidence-Based Research and Interventions/Programs
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Evidence-based Interventions/Programs
Ask the Mardigian
Call us: 313-593-5559
Email us your question
Text us: 313-486-5399
Your Librarians
<<
Previous:
Citation Management Tools
Next:
Evidence-Based Research and Interventions/Programs >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
