Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
Faculty Research Guide
Grant Writing resources
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty Research Guide
This guide provides a general overview of library tools to help UM-Dearborn faculty find resources for publishing their research and determining impact factors in their subject field.
About this Guide
Grants and Funding resources
Grant Writing resources
Data Management Plans
Plagiarism Detection Software
Where do I publish my research?
Toggle Dropdown
Get your research noticed!
Predatory Publishers
Journal and book metrics
Toggle Dropdown
Journal acceptance rates
Tracking Citations
Toggle Dropdown
Altmetrics
Institutional Respositories
Citation Management Tools
Events, Workshops, and Training Sessions
Toggle Dropdown
Previous workshops
Discipline-Specific Guides for Faculty
Office of Research
Grant Writing - Books and other resources
Writing Successful Grant Proposals
by
Ellen W. Gorsevski
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9789463003889
Publication Date: 2016
Winning Grants Step by Step
by
Tori O'Neal-McElrath; Lynn Kanter; Lynn Jenkins English
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9781119547341
Publication Date: 2019
How to Write a Successful Research Grant Application
by
Willo Pequegnat
ISBN: 9781441914545
Publication Date: 2011-01-01
<<
Previous:
Grants and Funding resources
Next:
Data Management Plans >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
How to Write a Successful Research Grant Application by 
