Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UM-Dearborn Home |
Students |
Faculty & Staff |
Business & Community
Toggle navigation
Students
Get Started @ The Mardigian
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Graduate Student Collaboratory
ITS VPN Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Library Floor Plans
Loanable Tech & Resources
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Reserve a Group Study Room
Subject Guides
Faculty
Active Learning Classroom
Books, e-Books & Media
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Collection Development
Copyright
Course Reserves
Databases & E-Resources
Deep Blue
Faculty Course Support Form
Faculty Delivery & Proxy Card
Interlibrary Loan
Journals
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Remote Learning Basics
Subject Guides
Trial Databases
Find
Books, e-Books & Media
Citation Sources
Databases & E-Resources
Help/FAQ
Journals
Librarians
Loanable Tech & Resources
Special Collections
Subject Guides
Services
3D Printing
Alumni Services
Borrow from Other UM Campuses
Borrowing Items
Collection Development
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Partnerships
MeLCat
Research Education
UM-Dearborn Campus Archive
About Us
Hours
Directions & Maps
Events & Programs
Watch This
Young Authors' Festival
Library Floor Plans
Library Jobs
Library Newsletter
Library Reports & Policies
Mission & Strategic Direction
Our Values
Library Fact Sheet
Library Assessment
Staff Directory
Gallery
Stamelos Gallery Center
My Account
Mardigian Library
Subject Guides
UM-Dearborn Open Education Campus Committee Resources
OER Task Force Presentations (2017-2019)
Search this Guide
Search
UM-Dearborn Open Education Campus Committee Resources
Resources related to the UM-Dearborn Open Education Campus Committee, and its predecessor, the OER Task Force.
Open Education Campus Committee at UM-Dearborn
What is OER?
Finding OER
Evaluating OER
Reviews of OER
Creating & Remixing OER
Creative Commons Licenses
Publishing OER
OER Research & Documents
OER Conferences & Webinars
Open Education Campus Committee Grants (CURRENT)
Open Pedagogy
Events
Older Task Force Materials
Open Education Committee Presentations (2021-Present)
OER Task Force Presentations (2017-2019)
Original OER Project Documents & Surveys
Discipline Toolkits
OER Grants 2021
OER Grants 2020
OER Grants 2019
UM-Dearborn OER News Stories
UM-Dearborn Digital Education Day Presentations
2019: Sharing is Caring: Taking your Cool Digital Education Creations Beyond Canvas
2018: Open Educational Resources
Conference Presentations
2019: Getting an OER Grants Program Off the Ground (MI OER Summit)
2017: Identifying Best Practices for Establishing OER in Academic Libraries (SEMLOL)
Other Presentations
2019: Open Up Education for First Generation Students
This presentation by OER Task Force member Raya Samet (CEHHS Librarian, Mardigian Library) was presented at the 2019 First Gen Forum at UM-Dearborn.
<<
Previous:
Open Education Committee Presentations (2021-Present)
Next:
Original OER Project Documents & Surveys >>
Call us at 313-593-5559
Text us: 313-486-5399
Email us your question
