Skip to Main Content

UM-Dearborn Open Education Campus Committee Resources

Resources related to the UM-Dearborn Open Education Campus Committee, and its predecessor, the OER Task Force.

Faculty Panels

Spring 2023 Faculty Panel

Moderator: Alan Wiggins, Associate Professor of Mathematics


  • Antonios Koumpias, Assistant Professor of Economics
  • Ben Wielechowski, Lecturer of Journalism & Media Production
  • Jill Darling, Lecturer of Composition & Rhetoric
  • Patricia Graybeal,  Lecturer of Accounting
  • Sofia Calzada-Orihuela, Lecturer of Spanish
  • Yi Maggie Guo, Associate Professor of Information Systems Management


Link to Audio only version and Transcript

University of Michigan - Dearborn Logo
  • 4901 Evergreen Road
    Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
  • Phone: 313-593-5000
  • Contact us